Print page

Published by:

Bayer CropScience Limited

Represented by the Board of Directors:

Pankaj Patel - Chairman;
Duraiswami Narain - Vice Chairman & Managing Director & CEO,
Rolf Hoffmann, Dr. Thomas Hoffmann,
Sekhar Natarajan, Ketaki Bhagwati,
Jens Hartmann


Bayer House
Central Avenue, Hiranandani Estate
Thane (West) – 400607
Maharashtra, India.
Tel.: +91 22 2531 1234


Corporate Identification Number (CIN): L24210MH1958PLC011173
Tax ID no. (Permanent Account Number): AAACB9651K